

The Sulphur Institute - Delegate List Sulphur World Symposium 2021

	Sulphur World Symposium 2021		
First Name	WebinstrName	Company	Professional Title
Fiona	Boyd	Acuity Commodities	Director
Manuel	Montano	AFEPASA	CEO
Beat	Heller	Aglobis AG	CEO Aglobis Group
Daniel	Zingg	Aglobis AG	General Manager
Meena	Chauhan	Argus Media	Research Manager
Matt	Fernley	Battery Material Review	Editor & Head of Research
Davide	Costa	Berndorf Band Group	Director Sales & Business Development
Jeff	Dallstream	Berndorf Band Group	Sales Executive, Western Region North America
Gerard	d'Aquin	Con-Sul, Inc.	CEO
Peter	Harrisson	CRU Group	Principal Analyst, Sulphur
Martin	Fortelny	Donau-Chemie AG	Manager of Sulphuric acid
Molina	Albright	ExxonMobil	Americas Supply Operations Manager
Laurent	De Bruyne	ExxonMobil	European Sulphur Manager
Andrea	Harris	Freeport McMoRan	Manager Sulfuric Acid and Sulfur
Mark	Whittemore	ICEC, An H.J.Baker Company	President
Mike	Minicola	ICEC, An H.J.Baker Company	VP Solid Sulphur - International
Erica	Sesay	ICIS	Market Editor
Yuya	Pan	IHS Markit(Fertecon)	Senior
Josh	Arnett	INEOS Calabrian	Strategic Business Manager
Aaron	Choquette	International Chemical Company	Vice President
Mark	Coolidge	International Chemical Company	Executive, Director, Operations
Coby	Smith	International Chemical Company	Manager, Sulphur Trading
Keaton	Tillack	International Chemical Company	Marketing Coordinator
Yuri	Flaherty	IOC	Sulphur Product Manager
Azra	Lallany	IPCO	Sales Engineer
Berd	Jung	IPCO	Sales Manager
Casey	Metheral	IPCO	Engineering Manager
Tomoaki	Katae	ITOCHU Corporation	Deputy General Manager
Daichi	katsuta	ITOCHU Corporation	Staff
Dai	Takizawa	ITOCHU Corporation	Staff
Keita	Saito	ITOCHU Corporation	Staff
Richard	Sunderland	JR Simplot	VP Supply Chain
Connor	Dyck	Koch Carbon	Director - Origination & Trading
Jacob	Lant	Koch Carbon	Product Manager - Sulfur
Brian	Malone	Mid-Ship	Managing Partner
Tom	Hobbs	NorFalco	Executive Senior VP
Luigi	Mansi	Nuova Solmine	President
Jason	Newton	Nutrien	Chief Economist & Head of Market Research
Jack	Cohn	Savage Services	Senior Vice Presidnet
Jason	Peterson	Savage Services	Group Commercial Director
Rob	Davidson	Savage Services	VP Business Development
Eberhard	Zorn	Solvadis Commodity Chemicals GmbH	Managing Director
Jallal	Al Banyahyati	Solvadis Commodity Chemicals GmbH	Managing Director
Jerome	Villaumie	Solvadis Commodity Chemicals GmbH	VP Sulphur Europe
Wade	Leslie	Sultran Ltd.	President & CEO
Sayan	Jainakbayev	Tengiz Trans Group	CEO
Zaure	Zaurbekova	Tengiz Trans Group	Chairman of the Supervisory Board
Aibek	Karimov	Tengiz Trans Group	Director
Ivan	Karyakin	Tengiz Trans Group	Chief Technical Officer
Cale	Berryman	Tessenderlo Kerley Inc	Strategic Planning
Sarah	Amirie	The Sulphur Institute (TSI)	Director
John	Bryant	The Sulphur Institute (TSI)	President and CEO
Craig	Jorgenson	The Sulphur Institute (TSI)	Vice President
Ron	Olson	The Sulphur Institute (TSI)	Agronomist
Lori	Apodaca	U.S. Geological Survey	Commodity Specialist
Jett	Yang	Uberbinder, Inc.	Founder CEO
Evelyn	Andazola	Valero Marketing & Supply	Marketing Manager - Sulfur